Teamwork concentration of Marshal's Office worker approval awards

Courtesy photo
Courtesy photo

Police work is teamwork, as emphasized during a Camp Verde Marshal’s Office Award Ceremonies hold Mar 8 during Cliff Castle Casino Hotel.

Among awards presented by Marshal Nancy Gardner and Commander Jacquelyn MacConnell were dual Team Recognition Awards – one of that named employees from 5 opposite agencies.

A critical May 2015 domestic assault box warranted awards for not usually a Marshal’s office, though also a Cottonwood, Prescott City, Prescott Valley and Yavapai-Apache Nation military departments.

And a box involving a barricaded theme warranted approval for Marshal’s Office employees, as good as a Yavapai-Apache Nation military department.

Individual employees earning awards included:

Civilian Employee of a Year – Darby Martin

Distinguished Service Awards – Deputy Clint Jackson and Dispatch Supervisor Mary Newton

Knights of Justice Award – Sergeant Berrelez, Officer Jackson and Officer Munday

Exemplary Service Award – Deputy Jeff Bowers

Lifesaving Awards – Deputy Clint Jackson and Detective Sergeant Laura Robinson

Meritorious Service Award – Detective Steve McClure

Supervisor of a Year – Steven Ganis

Telecommunicator of a Year – Jason Toogood

Uniformed Officer of a Year – Officer Jeff Patten

Volunteer in Policing of a Year – Kathy Davis, Pat George, Bill LeBeau, Neal Lanning, Bill Gatchel, Wendall Brady and Randy Strickland.

- Tom Tracey

Taylor Waste

This entrance upheld by a Full-Text RSS use – if this is your calm and you’re reading it on someone else’s site, greatfully review a FAQ during

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Curated By Logo